We are looking for a fun energetic person with good communication skills to help us make a difference in the world of driver education. We will provide all training to help you become state certified with the State of Minnesota and be a good instructor in the car with teenagers. All you need to apply is a good (not perfect) driving record and a high school diploma or equivalent. Our school is in Eden Prairie but our clients live up to 15 miles away from the school. Our pay depends on whether you are willing to use your own vehicle as a drivers ed vehicle vs using one of our vehicles. Starting pay when using our vehicle is $15 per hour or $18 per hour when providing your own vehicle. Your personal vehicle must be 6 years old or newer and be in good working order as well as the interior being clean. We will provide and install a passenger brake which is required by the state of Minnesota at no cost to you.